Skip to content

No. 1

Barcode 0720841216810

Sold out
Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
Original price
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 12/07/2019

Edition: 12" EP
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Garage
Label: Partisan Records
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 27.36 minutes

Seven-song EP from the Montreal five-piece garage band. Pottery made their debut in 2018, with their single, 'Hank Williams', which appears on the EP, along with the single, 'Lady Solinas'.

Track Listing:
1-1 Smooth Operator
1-2 Spell
1-3 Hank Williams
1-4 Lady Solinas
1-5 Worked Up
1-6 The Craft
1-7 Lifeline Costume