Skip to content

Fear of Falling Asleep

Barcode 0720841215912

Original price £16.70 - Original price £16.70
Original price
£16.70 - £16.70
Current price £16.70

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 18/01/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Electronic
Label: Partisan Records
Number of Discs: 1

Tender consist of musical partners James Cullen and Dan Cobb. Their second album, 'Fear of Falling Asleep' was inspired by the moments that come just before sleep when silence descends, and doubt and fear and desire take over.

Track Listing:
1: Handmade Ego
2: Bottled Up
3: No Devotion
4: Fear of Falling Asleep
5: Can't Show My Face
6: When They Come for You
7: Slow Love
8: Closer Still
9: Tainted
10: More Or Less