Skip to content


Barcode 0711297510393

Original price £3.88 - Original price £3.88
Original price
£3.88 - £3.88
Current price £3.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 21/04/2014

Edition: Deluxe Album with DVD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Producer: Embrace
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2

Eponymously-titled sixth studio album by the English alternative rock band. Debuting at #5 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Refugees' and 'Follow You Home' as well as other tracks 'Quarters' and 'A Thief On My Island'. This deluxe edition includes a DVD of live performances of the album tracks.

Track Listing:
1-1 Protection
1-2 In the End
1-3 Refugees
1-4 I Run
1-5 Follow You Home
1-6 Quarters
1-7 At Once
1-8 Self Attack Mechanism
1-9 The Devil Looks After His Own
1-10 A Thief On My Island
2-1 Protection
2-2 In the End
2-3 Refugees
2-4 I Run
2-5 Follow You Home
2-6 Quarters
2-7 At Once
2-8 Self Attack Mechanism
2-9 The Devil Looks After His Own
2-10 A Thief On My Island