Skip to content

Born Villain

Marilyn Manson
Barcode 0711297495423

Original price £6.56 - Original price £6.56
Original price
£6.56 - £6.56
Current price £6.56

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 30/04/2012

Edition: Album
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Alternative
Producer: Marilyn Manson, Chris Vrenna
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 63.18 minutes

Eighth full-length studio album by the American alternative metal band. Singer Marilyn Manson has described the sound of the album as 'suicide death metal' and as a much heavier album than some of the group's previous records. The album debuted at #14 in the UK Albums Chart, and includes the single 'No Reflection'.

Track Listing:
1-1 Hey, Cruel World
1-2 No Reflection
1-3 Pistol Whipped
1-4 Overneath the Path of Misery
1-5 Slo-mo-tion
1-6 The Gardener
1-7 The Flowers of Evil
1-8 Children of Cain
1-9 Disengaged
1-10 Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
1-11 Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
1-12 Born Villain
1-13 Breaking the Same Old Ground
1-14 You're So Vain