Skip to content

Choice of Weapon

The Cult
Barcode 0711297494822

Original price £8.39 - Original price £8.39
Original price
£8.39 - £8.39
Current price £8.39

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 21/05/2012

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Producer: Bob Rock, Chris Goss
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 42.03 minutes

Ninth studio album by the British rock group. Their first studio release since 2007's Born Into This', the album was co-produced by Bob Rock and includes the single 'For the Animals'.

Track Listing:
1: Honey from a Knife
2: Elemental Light
3: The Wolf
4: Life > Death
5: For the Animals
6: Amnesia
7: Wilderness Now
8: Lucifer
9: A Pale Horse
10: This Night in the City Forever