Skip to content

Vol. 6-Archive Series: Rollin'

Ike Turner & Tina
Barcode 0693723064420

Sold out
Original price £4.45 - Original price £4.45
Original price
£4.45 - £4.45
Current price £4.45

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 26/08/2013

Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Hard Rock e Metal, Hard Rock
Number of Discs: 1



1.Why I Sing The Blues
2.Keep on Using Me
3.Tell The Truth
4.Golden Empire
5.I Can't believe What You Say
7.Still Keep Missing You
8.It's All Over Now, Baby
9.Down In The Valley
10.Baby Get It On
11.Jo Jo
12.I'm Right
13.Tra La La La
14.Never Been To Spain
15.Your Love Is Mine
16.I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
17.You'll Alway Be My Baby
18.Give It To Me.