Skip to content

Vol. 5-Archive Series: Pushin'

Ike Turner & Tina
Barcode 0693723064321

Sold out
Original price £6.12 - Original price £6.12
Original price
£6.12 - £6.12
Current price £6.12

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 26/08/2013

Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Hard Rock e Metal, Hard Rock
Number of Discs: 1



1.PleaseLeave Me Alone
2.Finger Poppin'
3.Shake A Hand
4.Honey Child, I'm Over
5.Fun Fun Fun
6.Keep On Pushin'
7.You Shoulda' Treated Me Right
8.Stormy Weather
9.Bootsie Whitelaw
10.If You Can Hully Gully (I Can Hully Gully Too)
11.I Idolize You
12.Got My Mojo Workin
13.Suffering With The Blues
14.Humpty Dumpty
15.Take The Time
16.You Can't Have Your Cake
17.Early One Morning
18.Mississipi Rollin' Stone.