Skip to content

Trying Hartz: First Fruits 1994-2004

Barcode 0656605018027

Original price £17.72 - Original price £17.72
Original price
£17.72 - £17.72
Current price £17.72

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 08/12/2008

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: Secretly Canadian
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 86.23 minutes

Double disc retrospective chronicling the rich Danielson catalog from 1994 to 2004. Contains rare live radio sessions as well as rare live show performances, in addition to studio tracks. TRYING HARTZ caps off a series of reissues and releases celebrating the Danielson catalog This release will be accompanied by a series of Danielson videos, and the Fluevog shoe boutique will be creating a limited edition Danielson shoe to celebrate TRYING HARTZ.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Now Try
2: Body English
3: Flip Flop Flim Flam
4: Singers Go First
5: Jersey Loverboy
6: Animal in Every Corner
7: Rubbernecker
8: Sold! To the Nice Rich Man
9: Thanx to Noah
10: Rallying the Dominoes
11: The Lord's Rest
12: A Meeting With Your Maker
13: Daughters Will Tune You
14: Runnin' to Brother

Disc 2
1: A No No
2: Good News for the Pus Pickers
3: Don't You Be the Judge
4: The Wheel Made Man
5: Fetch the Compass Kids
6: Idiot Boksen
7: Nice of Me
8: Cutest Lil' Dragon
9: Pottymouth
10: Southern Paws
11: I Am My Beloved's
12: Hammers Sitting Still
13: Smooth Death
14: Cheer Hart