Skip to content


Cocteau Twins
Barcode 0652637371017

Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
Original price
$28.99 - $28.99
Current price $28.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 16/03/2018

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: 4AD
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 41.30 minutes

Third studio album by the Scottish alternative rock band. With this album, the band settled on what would, from then on, be their primary lineup: vocalist Elizabeth Fraser, guitarist Robin Guthrie and bass guitarist Simon Raymonde. This new lineup also coincided with the development of the ethereal sound associated with the band's music.

Track Listing:
1-1 Ivo
1-2 Lorelei
1-3 Persephone
1-4 Persephone
1-5 Pandora
1-6 Amelia
1-7 Aloysius
1-8 Cicely
1-9 Otterley
1-10 Donimo