Skip to content

Nikki Nack

Barcode 0652637341423

Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
Original price
$6.99 - $6.99
Current price $6.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 05/05/2014

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Lo-Fi
Label: 4AD
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 44.21 minutes

eThe third full-length release by Merrill Garbus' project. The album features contributions from the a cappella singing group Roomful of Teeth. Features the singles 'Water Fountain', 'Wait for a Minute' and 'Rocking Chair'.

Track Listing:
1-1 Find a New Way
1-2 Water Fountain
1-3 Time of Dark
1-4 Real Thing
1-5 Look Around
1-6 Hey Life
1-7 Sink-O
1-8 Why Do We Dine On the Tots?
1-9 Stop That Man
1-10 Wait for a Minute
1-11 Left Behind
1-12 Rocking Chair
1-13 Manchild