Skip to content

Trouble Will Find Me

The National
Barcode 0652637331523

Original price £8.66 - Original price £8.66
Original price
£8.66 - £8.66
Current price £8.66

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 20/05/2013

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Producer: Bryce Dessner, Aaron Dessner
Label: 4AD
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 55.06 minutes

Sixth studio album by American indie rock band. Produced by band members Aaron and Bryce Dessner, the album features the singles 'Demons' and 'Don't Swallow the Cap'. 'Trouble Will Find Me' debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #3.

Track Listing:
1: I Should Live in Salt
2: Demons
3: Don't Swallow the Cap
4: Fireproof
5: Sea of Love
6: Heavenfaced
7: This Is the Last Time
8: Graceless
9: Slipped
10: I Need My Girl
11: Humiliation
12: Pink Rabbits
13: Hard to Find