Skip to content

Desire Lines

Camera Obscura
Barcode 0652637331424

Sold out
Original price £10.32 - Original price £10.32
Original price
£10.32 - £10.32
Current price £10.32

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 03/06/2013

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: 4AD
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 46.52 minutes

Fifth album by the Scottish indie pop band. Featuring guest vocalists Neko Case and Jim James, the record received critical acclaim and is the band's first album of new material in three years.

Track Listing:
1: Intro
2: This Is Love (Feels Alright)
3: Troublemaker
4: William's Heart
5: New Year's Resolution
6: Do It Again
7: Cri Du Coeur
8: Every Weekday
9: Fifth in Line to the Throne
10: I Missed Your Party
11: Break It to You Gently
12: Desire Lines