Skip to content


Dead Can Dance
Barcode 0652637271027

Original price £12.17 - Original price £12.17
Original price
£12.17 - £12.17
Current price £12.17

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 22/12/2008

Edition: Remastered Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: 4AD
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 36.11 minutes

Following a tour of America for the first time, the Australian music duo released their fifth album, 'Aion': a collection of songs which reflected their deepening interest in early Renaissance music and one which marked the end of their romantic partnership.

Track Listing:
1: The Arrival and the Reunion
2: Saltarello
3: Mephisto
4: The Song of the Sibyl
5: Fortune Presents Gifts Not According to the Book
6: As the Bell Rings the Maypole Spins
7: The End of Words
8: Black Sun
9: Wilderness
10: The Promsied Womb
11: The Garden of Zephirus
12: Radharc