Skip to content

All We Know Is Falling

Barcode 0645131207623

Original price £4.42 - Original price £4.42
Original price
£4.42 - £4.42
Current price £4.42

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 24/04/2006

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 35.40 minutes

The debut studio album by the American rock band, originally released in July 2005. The production was led by James Paul Wisner, Mike Green, Nick Trevisick, and Roger Alan Nichols. All songs were written by vocalist Hayley Williams and guitarist Josh Farro. The departure of bassist Jeremy Davis, which occurred a few days after arriving in Orlando, served as the album's main theme. This theme was reflected especially in the album's cover and title. Features the singles 'Pressure', 'Emergency' and 'All We Know'.

Track Listing:
1: All We Know
2: Pressure
3: Emergency
4: Brighter
5: Here We Go Again
6: Never Let This Go
7: Whoa
8: Conspiracy
9: Franklin
10: My Heart