Skip to content
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING this weekend. Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.

A Winter's Night: Christmas Music for Choir, Brass Quintet & Organ

Winchester College Chapel Choir
Barcode 0635212064627

Original price £19.13 - Original price £19.13
Original price
£19.13 - £19.13
Current price £19.13

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 16/10/2020

Edition: Album
Genre: Classical
Sub-Genre: Choral
Composer: John Francis Wade, Philip Ledger, Felix Mendelssohn, John Goss, William J. Kirkpatrick, Ralph Vaughan Williams, John Rutter, Charles Wood, Samuel Scheidt, Gustav Holst, Jonathan Willcocks, Cecilia McDowall
Label: Signum Classics
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 67.36 minutes

Track Listing:
1: I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In
2: In Dulci Jubilo
3: O Little One Sweet
4: Noël Nouvelet
5: Still, Still, Still
6: Sussex Carol
7: Adam Lay Y-bounden
8: O Little Town of Bethlehem
9: Puer Natus in Bethlehem
10: See Amid the Winter's Snow
11: In the Bleak Midwinter
12: Away in a Manger
13: What Sweeter Music
14: Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
15: O Come, All Ye Faithful
16: Past Three O'clock
17: The Holly and the Ivy
18: Mater Ora, Filium
19: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
20: Ding Dong! Merrily On High