Skip to content

The King of Limbs

Barcode 0634904078713

Original price £26.11 - Original price £26.11
Original price
£26.11 - £26.11
Current price £26.11

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE Shipping

Release Date: 27/10/2017

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Producer: Nigel Godrich
Label: XL
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 37.24 minutes

Eighth studio album by the critically acclaimed alternative rock group. Produced by Nigel Godrich, the album was announced just five days before its release and includes the track 'Lotus Flower'.

Track Listing:
1: Bloom
2: Morning Mr. Magpie
3: Little By Little
4: Feral
5: Lotus Flower
6: Codex
7: Give Up the Ghost
8: Separator