Skip to content

Hail to the Thief

Barcode 0634904078522

Original price £8.52 - Original price £8.52
Original price
£8.52 - £8.52
Current price £8.52

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 27/05/2016

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Producer: Nigel Godrich
Label: XL
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 53.40 minutes

Sixth studio album by the English rock band. After transitioning to a more electronic style on their albums 'Kid A' (2000) and 'Amnesiac' (2001), which were recorded through protracted studio experimentation, Radiohead sought to work more spontaneously, combining electronic and rock music. They recorded most of 'Hail to the Thief' in two weeks in Los Angeles with longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, focusing on live takes rather than overdubs.

Track Listing:
1-1 2+2=5
1-2 Sit Down, Stand Up
1-3 Sail to the Moon
1-4 Backdrifts
1-5 Go to Sleep
1-6 Where I End and You Begin
1-7 We Suck Young Blood
1-8 The Gloaming
1-9 There, There
1-10 I Will
1-11 A Punch Up at a Wedding
1-12 Myxomatosis
1-13 Scatterbrain
1-14 A Wolf at the Door