Skip to content


Atoms for Peace
Barcode 0634904058333

Original price £12.14 - Original price £12.14
Original price
£12.14 - £12.14
Current price £12.14

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 25/02/2013

Edition: Album (Deluxe Edition)
Special Features: 12 panel concertina wallet, foiled and debossed.
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Electronic
Label: XL
Number of Discs: 1

Debut album from the American rock/electronic supergroup consisting of Radiohead's Thom Yorke, Red Hot Chili Peppers' bassist Flea and drummer Joey Waronker of R.E.M. and Beck. Featuring the band's first single 'Default' and subsequent release 'Judge, Jury and Executioner', the album has received critical acclaim, entering the UK Albums Chart at #5.

Track Listing:
1-1 Before Your Very Eyes
1-2 Default
1-3 Ingenue
1-4 Dropped
1-5 Unless
1-6 Stuck Together Pieces
1-7 Judge, Jury and Executioner
1-8 Reverse Running
1-9 Amok