Skip to content


Tyler, The Creator
Barcode 0634904052911

Original price £27.61 - Original price £27.61
Original price
£27.61 - £27.61
Current price £27.61

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 09/05/2011

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Sub-Genre: Hip Hop
Producer: Tyler, The Creator, Left Brain
Label: XL
Number of Discs: 2

Debut studio album by the American rapper. 'Goblin' continues Tyler's dialogues with his fictional therapist Dr. TC, first heard on his 2009 mixtape, 'Bastard'. The album features guest appearances from Odd Future members Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, Jasper Dolphin, Taco, Domo Genesis, Mike G and Syd.

Track Listing:
1: Goblin
2: Yonkers
3: Radicals
4: She (Feat. Frank Ocean)
5: Transylvania
6: Nightmare
7: Tron Cat
8: Her
9: Sandwitches (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
10: Fish/Boppin Bitch
11: Analog (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
12: Bitch Suck Dick (Feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
13: Window (Feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
14: AU79
15: Golden