Skip to content

Since I Left You

The Avalanches
Barcode 0634904013813

Original price £27.14 - Original price £27.14
Original price
£27.14 - £27.14
Current price £27.14

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 09/04/2012

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Electronic
Label: XL
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 60.40 minutes

Debut studio album by the Australian electronic music group. Produced by group members Robbie Chater and Darren Seltmann (under the pseudonym Bobbydazzler), the album uses sampling extensively, containing an estimated 900-3,500 samples from various genres. Four singles were released from the album: 'Electricity', 'Frontier Psychiatrist', 'Since I Left You', and 'Radio'.

Track Listing:
1: Since I Left You
2: Stay Another Season
3: Radio
4: Two Hearts in 3/4 Time
5: Avalanche Rock
6: Flight Tonight
7: Close to You
8: Diners Only
9: A Different Feeling
10: Electricity
11: Tonight
12: Pablo's Cruise
13: Frontier Psychiatrist
14: Etoh
15: Summer Crane
16: Little Journey
17: Live at Dominoes
18: Extra Kings