Skip to content

Breakdown On 20th Ave. South

Buddy & Julie Miller
Barcode 0607396646425

Original price £11.85 - Original price £11.85
Original price
£11.85 - £11.85
Current price £11.85

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 21/06/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Country
Sub-Genre: Country
Label: New West
Number of Discs: 1

Their first album together in nearly ten years, 'Breakdown On 20th Ave. South' is an album of Julie Miller songs produced by Buddy Miller. As a couple and individually, Buddy and Julie have been nominated and received multiple awards over the years, with Buddy's exceptional production work and Julie's finely crafted lyrics.

Track Listing:
1: Breakdown On 20th Avenue. South
2: Feast of the Dead
3: Everything Is Your Fault
4: Unused Heart
5: I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
6: Till the Stardust Comes Apart
7: Underneath the Sky
8: Spittin' On Fire
9: Secret
10: War Child
11: Thoughts at 2am
12: Storm of Kisses