Skip to content

Shaver's Jewels: The Best of Shaver

Barcode 0607396628629

Original price £11.85 - Original price £11.85
Original price
£11.85 - £11.85
Current price £11.85

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 16/12/2013

Edition: Album
Genre: Country
Sub-Genre: Country
Label: New West
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 62.48 minutes

Track Listing:
1: Georgia On a Fast Train
2: Tramp On Your Street
3: Highway of Life
4: Son of Cavalry
5: You Can't Beat Jesus Christ
6: Cowboy Who Started the Fight
7: Live Forever
8: My Mother's Name Is Victory
9: Thunderbird
10: You Wouldn't Know Love (If You Fell in It)
11: Heart to Heart
12: Love Is So Sweet
13: Restless Wind
14: You're Too Much for Me
15: Blood Is Thicker Than Water
16: Leaving Amarillo
17: The Earth Rolls On