Skip to content


Los Coast
Barcode 0607396523719

Original price £15.69 - Original price £15.69
Original price
£15.69 - £15.69
Current price £15.69

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 14/06/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: R&B/Soul
Sub-Genre: Psychedelic
Label: New West
Number of Discs: 1

On their eagerly-anticipated debut album 'Samsara', the visionary Austin, TX combo Los Coast delivers a fresh blast of punchy psychedelic-pop-soul that effortlessly incorporates a wide range of genres. The album delivers infectious hooks, ironic lyrical twists and explosive funk grooves in equal measure, providing an irresistible frame for Privott's soulful vocals and the band's explosive grooves.

Track Listing:
1: Voila
2: Monsters
3: Simplify
4: Graves
5: (Everything But) the Kitchen Sink
6: The Morning Weight
7: Shadow Work
8: Testify
9: Masquerade
10: Cymatics
11: (Freedumb)
12: Battles
13: Weekend Lover
14: Chesapeake