Skip to content

For Dancers & Romantics Only

Ray Anthony and His Orchestra
Barcode 0604988035124

Original price £9.31 - Original price £9.31
Original price
£9.31 - £9.31
Current price £9.31

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 11/11/2000

Edition: Album
Genre: Jazz
Sub-Genre: Big Band
Producer: Paul Pelletier & Pierre Vale
Label: Jasmine Records
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 63.20 minutes

Track Listing:
1: The Honeydripper
2: For Dancers Only
3: Blue Moon w. vocal refrain
4: As Time Goes By w. vocal refrain
5: Lullaby Of Broadway w. vocal refrain
6: I Get a Kick Out of You
7: Cook's Tour
8: Bermuda w. vocal refrain
9: Sentimental Journey
10: Mr. Anthony's Boogie
11: Houseparty Hop
12: Moonlight Saving Time w. vocal refrain
13: You're Driving Me Crazy w. vocal refrain
14: The Wheel Of Fortune w. vocal refrain
15: Dancing On the Ceiling
16: True Blue Lou
17: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart w. vocal refrain
18: I'll Walk Alone w. vocal refrain
19: Autumn Leaves w. vocal refrain
20: Delicado
21: Perdido
22: I'm Yours w. vocal refrain
23: Count Every Star w. vocal refrain
24: What Is Thing Called Love?
25: Dinah
26: My Blue Heaven