Skip to content

The Complete Bearsville Singles 1977-1982

Barcode 0603497854431

Original price £19.21 - Original price £19.21
Original price
£19.21 - £19.21
Current price £19.21

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 11/10/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Progressive
Label: Rhino
Number of Discs: 2

Formed by Todd Rundgren in 1973, Utopia was initially known as Todd Rundgren's Utopia, a progressive rock band consisting of Rudgren, Kasim Sulton, Roger Powell and John Wilcox. This is a collection of the band's Bearsville singles. Presented on 2LP, 140g black vinyl.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Communion With the Sun (Edit)
2: Sunburst Finish
3: Love Is the Answer
4: The Marriage of Heaven and Hell
5: Set Me Free
6: Umbrella Man
7: The Very Last Time (Edit)
8: Love Alone

Disc 2
1: Second Nature
2: You Make Me Crazy
3: I Just Want to Touch You
4: Always Late
5: One World
6: Special Interest
7: Lysistrata
8: Junk Rock (Million Monkeys)