Skip to content
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Pre-Order Now
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Pre-Order Now

Diamonds and Pearls

Prince & The New Power Generation
Barcode 0603497843800

Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 27/10/2023

Edition: Remastered Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Label: Rhino
Number of Discs: 1

The thirteenth studio album by Prince, and was the first with his new backing band, The New Power Generation. Featuring six massive international singles, including the hits 'Gett Off', 'Cream', and the iconic title track, the album was a worldwide smash reaching multi-platinum status in the USA and the UK, where it remains his best-selling album.

Track Listing:
1-1 Thunder
1-2 Daddy Pop
1-3 Diamonds and Pearls
1-4 Cream
1-5 Strollin'
1-6 Willing and Able
1-7 Gett Off
1-8 Walk Don't Walk
1-9 Jughead
1-10 Money Don't Matter 2 Night
1-11 Push
1-12 Insatiable
1-13 Live 4 Love