Skip to content

Best of 1969-1974

Fleetwood Mac
Barcode 0603497824328

Original price £41.94 - Original price £41.94
Original price
£41.94 - £41.94
Current price £41.94

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 26/07/2024

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Label: Warner Records
Number of Discs: 2

This collection spans a prolific five-year period that began in 1969 after the band signed with Reprise Records. It includes songs selected from seven studio albums: 'Then Play On' (1969), 'Kiln House' (1970), 'Future Games' (1971), 'Bare Trees' (1972), 'Penguin' (1973), 'Mystery To Me' (1973), and 'Heroes Are Hard To Find' (1974). Those albums fueled Fleetwood Mac's early popularity in the U.K. and catapulted them into the Top Ten with singles like 'Oh Well - Pt. 1' and 'The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown).' Both tracks are included in the collection along with fan favorites like 'Rattlesnake Shake', 'Station Man', 'Sentimental Lady', 'Spare Me a Little Of Your Love', and 'Remember Me'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Oh Well
2: Rattlesnake Shake
3: The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)
4: Jewel Eyed Judy
5: Station Man
6: Tell Me All the Things You Do
7: Sands of Time (Single Version)
8: Future Games
9: Sentimental Lady

Disc 2
1: Sunny Side of Heaven
2: Bare Trees
3: Spare Me a Little of Your Love
4: Remember Me
5: Did You Ever Love Me
6: Hypnotized
7: Emerald Eyes
8: Heroes Are Hard to Find
9: Angel
10: Prove Your Love