Skip to content

The Best Songs We Never Wrote

Eagles of Death Metal
Barcode 0602577487828

Sold out
Original price £15.58 - Original price £15.58
Original price
£15.58 - £15.58
Current price £15.58

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 07/06/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Garage
Label: Polydor
Number of Discs: 1

Covers album by the American rock band, featuring versions of the hits 'God of Thunder' by KISS, 'It's So Easy', originally by Guns N' Roses', and many more.

Track Listing:
1-1 God of Thunder (Originally By KISS)
1-2 It's So Easy (Originally By Guns N' Roses
1-3 High Voltage/It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) [originally By AC/DC]
1-4 So Alive (Originally By Love & Rockets)
1-5 Beat On the Brat (Originally By the Ramones)
1-6 Abracadabra (Originally By the Steve Miller Band)
1-7 Careless Whisper (Originally By George Michael)
1-8 Family Affair (Originally By Mary J. Blige)
1-9 The Hunger (Originally By the Distillers)
1-10 Long Slow Goodbye (Originally By Queens of the Stone Age)
1-11 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In) [original By Kenny Rogers & the First Edition]
1-12 Trouble (Originally By Cat Stevens)
1-13 Moonage Daydream (Originally By David Bowie)