Skip to content

The Thrill Of It All

Sam Smith
Barcode 0602557907940

Save 72% Save 72%
Original price £13.99
Original price £13.99 - Original price £13.99
Original price £13.99
Current price £3.88
£3.88 - £3.88
Current price £3.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 03/11/2017

Edition: Special Edition
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Number of Discs: 1

Second studio album by the English singer-songwriter, featuring the singles 'Too Good at Goodbyes', 'One Last Song', 'Pray' and 'Baby, You Make Me Crazy'. The album is the follow-up to Smith's massively popular debut record 'In The Lonely Hour'.

Track Listing:
1: Too Good at Goodbyes
2: Say It First
3: One Last Song
4: Midnight Train
5: Burning
6: HIM
7: Baby, You Make Me Crazy
8: No Peace (Feat. YEBBA)
9: Palace
10: Pray
11: Nothing Left for You
12: The Thrill of It All
13: Scars
14: One Day at a Time