Skip to content


Def Leppard
Barcode 0602557567014

Original price £5.86 - Original price £5.86
Original price
£5.86 - £5.86
Current price £5.86

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 04/08/2017

Edition: Remastered 2017 / Standalone CD
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Heavy
Label: Commercial Marketing
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 01:02:33 minutes

Originally released in August 1987, 'Hysteria' is the British hard rock bands fourth studio album. The title of the album was thought up by drummer Rick Allen, referring to his 1984 auto accident and the ensuing worldwide media coverage surrounding it. The album features the singles 'Animal', 'Women', 'Pour Some Sugar on Me', 'Hysteria', 'Armageddon It', 'Love Bites' and 'Rocket'.

Track Listing:
1: Women
2: Rocket
3: Animal
4: Love Bites
5: Pour Some Sugar On Me
6: Armageddon It
7: Gods Of War
8: Don't Shoot Shot Gun
9: Run Riot
10: Hysteria
11: Excitable
12: Love And Affection