Skip to content

Hits & Pieces: The Best of Marc Almond & Soft Cell

Marc Almond
Barcode 0602557377781

Sold out
Original price £3.71 - Original price £3.71
Original price
£3.71 - £3.71
Current price £3.71

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 10/03/2017

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: UMC
Number of Discs: 1

Compilation of singles from the former Soft Cell and Marc And The Mambas frontman as well as his solo years and includes Marc Almond's brand new single. This release entered the UK Albums Chart at #7.

Track Listing:
1: Tainted Love
2: Bedsitter
3: Say Hello Wave Goodbye
4: Torch
5: What!
6: I Feel Love
7: Stories of Johnny
8: Tears Run Rings
9: Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart
10: A Lover Spurned
11: Jacky
12: My Hand Over My Heart
13: The Days of Pearly Spencer
14: What Makes a Man
15: Adored and Explored
16: The Idol (Part 1)
17: Child Star
18: Scar
19: A Kind of Love (Radio Edit)