Skip to content

Rise Of An Empire (Dlx) explicit_lyrics

Young Money
Barcode 0602537774289

Original price £6.79 - Original price £6.79
Original price
£6.79 - £6.79
Current price £6.79

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 08/12/2022

Genre: Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop, CDs y vinilos
Label: Import
Number of Discs: 1

Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2014 collection from the Young Money label features CEO Lil Wayne, as well as Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, Shanell, Lil Twist, Christina Milian and others. Young Money Entertainment COO Cortez Bryant admits, "This compilation is a very special release for the label. We Are Young Money (2009) helped launch the careers of our first generation of acts with Drake, Nicki Minaj and Tyga. Even though we've been honored with accolades as a company, our hunger hasn't diminished or dwindled. We're hungrier than ever, and we're still building. That goes hand-in-hand with the title Young Money: Rise Of An Empire. We're not going anywhere. We don't plan on stopping-ever. Our goal is the expansion of this Empire with the next generation of kings and queens ruling.".