Skip to content

The Bones Of What You Believe

Barcode 0602537730155

Original price £5.86 - Original price £5.86
Original price
£5.86 - £5.86
Current price £5.86

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 02/06/2014

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Electronic
Producer: CHVRCHES
Label: Virgin Records
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 00:47:57 minutes

Debut studio album by the Scottish synthpop band. Featuring the singles 'The Mother We Share', 'Recover', 'Gun' and 'Tether', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #9.

Track Listing:
1-1 The Mother We Share
1-2 We Sink
1-3 Gun
1-4 Tether
1-5 Lies
1-6 Under The Tide
1-7 Recover
1-8 Night Sky
1-9 Science/Visions
1-10 Lungs
1-11 By The Throat
1-12 You Caught The Light