Skip to content

Ministry Of Sound: Running Trax Summer 2014

Various Artists
Barcode 0602537601868

Original price £4.53 - Original price £4.53
Original price
£4.53 - £4.53
Current price £4.53

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 11/03/2000

Label: Special Offers
Number of Discs: 3

Winter walkers, it's time to pick up the pace! Summer 2014 is a time for moving on up as Running Trax awakens the pulse with the latest instalment - Running Trax Summer 2014! The 3 disc programme provides the ultimate soundtrack to your summer workout a refreshing tracklist of happy, healthy and inspiring tunes to get you from the warm up to the warm down. Disc One WALK An ease into the workout with tracks carefully selected to get you motivated and back into the swing of things, With tunes like Cedric Gervais' chart topping remix of Lana Del Rey's, 'Summertime Sadness', as well as the hottest stuff ready to psych you up and get you moving from Disclosure, John Newman, Duck Sauce and RuFuS. Disc Two JOG - Time to amp it up a bit, Tighten those laces and regulate your breathing, we've got the perfect tracks to progress the regime with an amazing line up of artists such as Rudimental, Martin Garrix, Armand Van Halden and Phoenix. Disc Three RUN The finale will have you headed for the finish line, Victory jams courtesy of names like The Potbelleez feat, B.o.B, Dizzee Rascal, Adrian Lux and TJR and of course plenty of fired up local acts like SCNDL, Will Sparks and Joel Fletcher. It's time to move those muscles and open your ears, the sound of satisfaction is on it's way this summer!.