Skip to content

Days Are Gone

Barcode 0602537508143

Original price £5.54 - Original price £5.54
Original price
£5.54 - £5.54
Current price £5.54

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 30/09/2013

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: Polydor
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 00:44:21 minutes

Debut studio album by the American indie pop band. The album, which includes the singles 'Forever', 'Don't Save Me', 'Falling' and 'The Wire'. entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. The band, consisting of sisters Este, Danielle and Alana as well as drummer Dash Hutton, has received critical acclaim, being described as a mixture of folk and R&B.

Track Listing:
1: Falling
2: Forever
3: The Wire
4: If I Could Change Your Mind
5: Honey & I
6: Don't Save Me
7: Days Are Gone
8: My Song 5
9: Go Slow
10: Let Me Go
11: Running If You Call My Name