Skip to content


Barcode 0602537490486

Original price £27.02 - Original price £27.02
Original price
£27.02 - £27.02
Current price £27.02

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 30/09/2013

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: House
Label: Virgin EMI Records
Number of Discs: 2

Debut studio album by the Swedish DJ and producer. Featuring collaborations with Nile Rodgers, Mac Davis, Mike Einziger of Incubus and Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons, the album includes the singles 'Wake Me Up' and 'You Make Me'. The album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing:
1: Wake Me Up
2: You Make Me
3: Hey Brother
4: Addicted to You
5: Dear Boy
6: Liar Liar
7: Shame On Me
8: Lay Me Down
9: Hope There's Someone
10: Heart Upon My Sleeve