Skip to content


Barcode 0602527997360

Sold out
Original price £13.66 - Original price £13.66
Original price
£13.66 - £13.66
Current price £13.66

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 26/03/2012

Edition: Deluxe Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: Polydor
Number of Discs: 2

12th studio album by the popular American singer. The album reached #1 on the UK Albums Chart (her ninth to do so) and includes the singles 'Give Me All Your Luvin' (featuring Nicki Minaj and M.I.A.) and 'Girl Gone Wild'. This deluxe edition features five bonus tracks.

Track Listing:
1-1 Girls Gone Wild
1-2 Gang Bang
1-3 I'm Addicted
1-4 Turn Up the Radio
1-5 Give Me All Your Luvin' (Feat. Nicki Minaj and M.I.A.)
1-6 Some Girls
1-7 Superstar
1-8 I Don't Give A (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
1-9 I'm a Sinner
1-10 Love Spent
1-11 Masterpiece
1-12 Falling Free
2-1 Beautiful Killer
2-2 I Fucked Up
2-3 B-day Song (Feat. M.I.A.)
2-4 Best Friend
2-5 Give Me All Your Luvin' (Feat. LMFAO and Nicki Minaj) (Party Rock Remix)