Skip to content

Fallen Empires

Snow Patrol
Barcode 0602527801179

Original price £3.88 - Original price £3.88
Original price
£3.88 - £3.88
Current price £3.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 14/11/2011

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: Fiction
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 57.29 minutes

Sixth studio album by the British soft rock group, featuring the singles 'Called Out in the Dark' and 'This Isn't Everything to Me'.

Track Listing:
1-1 I'll Never Let Go
1-2 Called Out in the Dark
1-3 The Weight of Love
1-4 This Isn't Everything You Are
1-5 The Garden Rules
1-6 Fallen Empires
1-7 Berlin
1-8 Life-ning
1-9 New York
1-10 In the End
1-11 Those Distant Bells
1-12 The Symphony
1-13 The President
1-14 Broken Bottles Form a Star (Prelude)