Skip to content

The Sound Of Music - 2006 London Palladium Cast Recording

'The Sound Of Music' 2006 London Palladium Cast
Barcode 0602517188761

Original price £3.88 - Original price £3.88
Original price
£3.88 - £3.88
Current price £3.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 11/12/2006

Edition: UK comm CD
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Original London Cast
Producer: Andrew Lloyd Webber, Nigel Wright
Label: Polydor Group
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 00:59:00 minutes

"Maria is toast of the West End" - The Daily Telegraph"The hills are alive and that's pretty wonderful!" - The Independent"Connie Fisher as Maria? Nun better" - The Daily Mail"A musical that contains the best loved songs of all time" - Andrew Lloyd WebberConnie Fisher and her cast astounded audiences in the opening of the legendary musical ‘The Sound of Music’.

Track Listing:
1: Preludium
2: The Sound Of Music
3: Maria
4: My Favourite Things
5: I Have Confidence
6: Do-Re-Mi
7: Sixteen Going On Seventeen
8: My favourite things
9: How Can Love Survive?
10: The Sound Of Music
11: The Lonely Goatherd
12: The Grand Waltz
13: Laendler
14: So Long, Farewell (Bolero)
15: Climb Ev'ry Mountain
16: Entr'acte
17: No Way To Stop It
18: Something Good
19: The Wedding Processional
20: Sixteen Going On Seventeen
21: Edelweiss
22: Climb Ev'ry Mountain