Skip to content

The Sweet Escape

Gwen Stefani
Barcode 0602517173903

Original price £3.88 - Original price £3.88
Original price
£3.88 - £3.88
Current price £3.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 04/12/2006

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Producer: Alianune 'Akon' Thiam, Tony Kanal, Nellee Hooper, Swizz Beatz, The Neptunes
Label: Interscope
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 50.30 minutes

Track Listing:
1-1 Wind It Up
1-2 The Sweet Escape
1-3 Orange County Girl
1-4 Early Winter
1-5 Now That You Got It
1-6 4 in the Morning
1-7 Yummy
1-8 Fluorescent
1-9 Breakin' Up
1-10 Don't Get It Twisted
1-11 U Started It
1-12 Wonderful Life
1-13 Wind It Up (Harajuku Lovers Live Version)
1-14 Orange County Girl (Harajuku Lovers Live Version) (Video)