Skip to content

Tha Blue Carpet Treatment

Snoop Dogg
Barcode 0602517133921

Original price £4.72 - Original price £4.72
Original price
£4.72 - £4.72
Current price £4.72

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 27/11/2006

Edition: Explicit Version
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Sub-Genre: Hip Hop
Producer: Various Producers
Label: Polydor Group
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 01:18:00 minutes

Following the massive global success of his multi-platinum album R&G (The Masterpiece), Tha Doggfather is back with his eighth studio album Tha Blue Carpet Treatment. This time round Snoop Dogg the O.G. goes back to the original West Coast gangsta sound that made him a hip hop legend. Tha Blue Carpet Treatment sees one of the most exciting reunions in hip hop – Snoop Dogg and Dr. Dre’s first collaboration since Dr. Dre’s classic album 2001…look out for Dre not only producing and mixing, but also spitting a verse on the record.The premier list of production credits also includes Timbaland, Pharrell and Rick Rock. The impressive list of guest appearances includes Stevie Wonder, Ice Cube, The Game, Brandy, R. Kelly and MC Eight. Street track Vato feat. Cypress Hill’s B-Real is blowing up with video adds at MTV Base and Kiss and video exclusives on 3 (animated version 23 Oct, regular version 30 Oct).The first single That’s That feat. R. Kelly is an instant classic – scheduled for 4 Dec – video coming soon.

Track Listing:
1: Intrology
2: Think About It
3: Crazy
4: Vato
5: That's That Shit
6: Candy (Drippin' Like Water)
7: Get A Light
8: Gangbangin' 101
9: Boss' Life
10: LAX
11: 10 Lil' Crips
12: Round Here
13: A Bitch I Knew
14: Like This
15: Which One Of You
16: I Wanna Fuck You
17: Psst!
18: Beat Up On Yo Pads
19: Don't Stop
20: Imagine
21: Conversations