Skip to content

Hardwired... To Self-destruct

Barcode 0602455726759

Original price £44.12 - Original price £44.12
Original price
£44.12 - £44.12
Current price £44.12

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 05/07/2024

Edition: 2LP / Colour Vinyl 2023
Vinyl Colour: 'Flame orange' coloured vinyl
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Heavy
Label: Commercial Marketing
Number of Discs: 2

Tenth studio album from the American heavy metal band, and their first in eight years. The album, which includes the singles 'Hardwired', 'Moth Into Flame' and 'Atlas, Rise!', entered the UK Albums Chart at #2.

Track Listing:
1-1 Hardwired
1-2 Atlas, Rise!
1-3 Now That We're Dead
1-4 Moth Into Flame
1-5 Dream No More
1-6 Halo On Fire
2-1 Confusion
2-2 Dream No More
2-3 ManUNkind
2-4 Here Comes Revenge
2-5 Murder One
2-6 Spit Out the Bone