Skip to content

1989 (Taylor's Version): Crystal Skies Blue

Taylor Swift
Barcode 0602455542144

Original price £35.56 - Original price £35.56
Original price
£35.56 - £35.56
Current price £35.56

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 27/10/2023

Edition: 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
Vinyl Colour: Crystal Skies blue coloured vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: EMI
Number of Discs: 2

'1989 (Taylor's Version)' Vinyl , 21 songs, including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault, collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art, 2 Crystal Skies Blue vinyl discs, collectible album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos.

Track Listing:
1: Welcome to New York (Taylor's Version)
2: Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
3: Style (Taylor's Version)
4: Out of the Woods (Taylor's Version)
5: All You Had to Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
6: Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
7: I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
8: Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
9: Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
10: How You Get the Girl (Taylor's Version)
11: This Love (Taylor's Version)
12: I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
13: Clean (Taylor's Version)
14: Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
15: You Are in Love (Taylor's Version)
16: New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
17: Slut! (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
18: Say Son't Go (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
19: Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
20: Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
21: Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]