Skip to content


Ariana Grande
Barcode 0602435350967

Save 75% Save 75%
Original price £11.99
Original price £11.99 - Original price £11.99
Original price £11.99
Current price £3.02
£3.02 - £3.02
Current price £3.02

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 30/10/2020

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: Universal / Island
Number of Discs: 1

American singer Ariana Grande writes about the thrills and anxieties of adult relationships on her sixth studio album, 'positions'. The album is a journey through Grande's prolonged domestic intimacy over lockdown with her LA real estate agent boyfriend Dalton Gomez. The album features guest appearances from Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla $ign.

Track Listing:
1: Shut Up
2: 34+35
3: Motive (Feat. Doja Cat)
4: Just Like Magic
5: Off the Table (Feat. The Weeknd)
6: Six Thirty
7: Safety Net (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8: My Hair
9: Nasty
10: West Side
11: Love Language
12: Positions
13: Obvious
14: Pov