Skip to content

Past & Present: The Very Best of Michael Ball

Michael Ball
Barcode 0600753171790

Original price £5.54 - Original price £5.54
Original price
£5.54 - £5.54
Current price £5.54

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 09/03/2009

Edition: Album
Genre: Easy Listening
Sub-Genre: Vocal - Male
Label: Universal Music TV
Number of Discs: 1

Compilation album from the award-winning British artist celebrating his 25 years in the music industry. The album features a collection of favourite songs from his West End shows including 'The Impossible Dream' (from 'La Mancha'), 'Empty Chairs, Empty Tables' (from 'Les Miserables') and many more, plus newly recorded tracks such as 'You Can't Stop the Beat' (from 'Hairspray') and 'The Prayer', performed with Laura Michelle Kelly.

Track Listing:
1: The Impossible Dream
2: Being Alive
3: The Prayer (Duet With Laura Michelle Kelly)
4: Kismet (This Is My Beloved)
5: Kismet (Stranger in Paradise)
6: Gethsemane
7: Love Changes Everything
8: Empty Chairs
9: All I Ask of You
10: The Boy from Nowhere
11: Loving You
12: Sunset Boulevard
13: This Is the Moment
14: Tell Me It's Not True
15: If Tomorrow Never Comes
16: Not While I'm Around
17: Winner Takes It All
18: Just When
19: One Step Out of Time (Live)
20: The Show Must Go On
21: You Can't Stop the Beat (Hairspray)