Skip to content
Boldly Go... and Save on Star Trek Blu-ray & DVD
Boldly Go....and Save on Star Trek Blu-ray & DVD

Random Access Memories

Daft Punk
Barcode 0196588010323

Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
Original price
$17.99 - $17.99
Current price $17.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!


Release Date: 12/05/2023

Edition: 10th Anniversary Album Digipak
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: House
Producer: Daft Punk
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 2

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk's multi Grammy winning hit record 'Random Access Memories', including 'Get Lucky', 'Instant Crush', 'Lose Yourself to Dance' and featuring Pharrell Willams, Nile Rodgers, Julien Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. This special expanded edition includes 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes).

Track Listing:
1-1 Give Life Back to Music
1-2 The Game of Love
1-3 Giorgio By Moroder
1-4 Within
1-5 Instant Crush
1-6 Lose Yourself to Dance (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
1-7 Touch
1-8 Get Lucky (Feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
1-9 Beyond
1-10 Motherboard
1-11 Fragments of Time
1-12 Doin' It Right
1-13 Contact
2-1 Horizon Ouverture
2-2 Horizon (Japan CD)
2-3 GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
2-4 Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
2-5 GL (Early Take)
2-6 Prime (2012 Unfinished)
2-7 LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
2-8 The Writing of Fragments of Time
2-9 Touch (2021 Epilogue)