Skip to content
Get 45% Off Selected Arrow Film - USE CODE: ARROW45
Get 45% Off Selected Arrow Film - USE CODE: ARROW45

Platinum Collection

Barcode 0194399627716
Original price $32.99 - Original price $32.99
Original price
$32.99 - $32.99
Current price $32.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Release Date: 19/08/2022

Edition: 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
Special Features: Silver splash coloured vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub Genre: Pop
Label: Sony Music CMG
Discs: 2

For the first time, 25 years of Steps hits come together on one package to celebrate the band's incredible success. This 2LP vinyl with deluxe gatefold packaging includes all their career highlights plus two brand-new tracks recorded exclusively for this release.

Track Listing:
Disc 1
1 Scared of the Dark
2 Deeper Shade of Blue
3 One for Sorrow
4 Heartbreak in This City (Feat. Michelle Visage)
5 Tragedy
6 Love's Got a Hold On My Heart
7 What the Future Holds
8 Last Thing On My Mind
9 It's the Way You Make Me Feel
10 Stomp
11 Something in Your Eyes
Disc 2
1 Chain Reaction
2 Story of a Heart
3 Summer of Love
4 5, 6, 7, 8
5 Better the Devil You Know
6 Neon Blue
7 Better Best Forgotten
8 Heartbeat
9 Hard 2 Forget
10 The Runner
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid