Skip to content
Get 45% Off Selected Arrow Film - USE CODE: ARROW45
Get 45% Off Selected Arrow Film - USE CODE: ARROW45

XXV (Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Robbie Williams
Barcode 0194399218518
Original price $34.99 - Original price $34.99
Original price
$34.99 - $34.99
Current price $34.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Release Date: 09/09/2022

Label: Columbia

XXV, the thirteenth studio album from Robbie Williams, consists of all the classic hits newly orchestrated by Jules Buckley, Guy Chambers and Steve Sidwell, and re-recorded with the acclaimed Metropole Orkest. Also, included on XXV is “Lost” a new original composition & single.
Track Listing:

1.       Let Me Entertain You

2.       Come Undone

3.       Love My Life

4.       Millennium

5.       The Road To Mandalay

6.       Tripping

7.       Bodies

8.       Candy

9.       Supreme

10.   Strong

11.   Eternity

12.   No Regrets

13.   She’s The One

14.   Feel

15.   Rock DJ

16.   Kids

17.   Angels

18.   Lost

19.   Nobody Someday

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid