Skip to content

MTV Unplugged

Pearl Jam
Barcode 0194398086729

Original price £11.64 - Original price £11.64
Original price
£11.64 - £11.64
Current price £11.64

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 23/10/2020

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 1

Three days after completing their first American tour, Pearl Jam headed to New York to strip back songs from debut album 'Ten', which was well on its way to becoming one of 1992's top rock albums. This release features all seven songs performed by the band in the MTV Unplugged broadcast, including 'Jeremy', 'Even Flow', 'Alive', 'Black' and 'State of Love & Trust'.

Track Listing:
1: Oceans
2: State of Love & Trust
3: Alive
4: Black
5: Jeremy
6: Even Flow
7: Porch