Skip to content

Letter to You

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Barcode 0194398038018

Original price £31.16 - Original price £31.16
Original price
£31.16 - £31.16
Current price £31.16

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 23/10/2020

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Label: Columbia
Number of Discs: 2

Twentieth studio album by the legendary American singer-songwriter and his first studio album with his regular backing band the E Street Band since 2014's 'High Hopes'. It includes the singles 'Letter to You' and 'Ghosts'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: One Minute You're Here
2: Letter to You
3: Burnin' Train
4: Janey Needs a Shooter
5: Last Man Standing
6: The Power of Prayer
7: House of a Thousand Guitars
8: Rainmaker

Disc 2
1: If I Was the Priest
2: Ghosts
3: Song for Orphans
4: I'll See You in My Dreams